Contacts

Management

Bayard Hogans

Bayard Hogans

Vice President of Operations

Customer Service


Yard/Gate Operations

Ryan Kornke

Terminal Manager
Ryan.Kornke@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7755

John Wilhelm

Operations Manager
John.Wilhelm@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7714/70

Terra Moudry

Customer Service Manager
Terra.Moudry@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7717

Rail Operations

Aaric Harvey

Rail Operations Manager
Aaric.Harvey@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7766

Audra Weber

Terminal Operations Coordinator
Audra.Weber@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7712

Marine Operations

Darren Thompson

Terminal Manager
Darren.Thompson@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7731

Paul Steinert

Marine Operations Manager
Paul.Steinert@PortsAmerica.com
410.649.7728